Dispute management contacts - Gas

Dispute management contacts (DMC) 

Current list of DMC contacts. If you do not have a login for the DMS/DMC database website, please email Shirli Kirschner.


Contact Title/Position Location
ActewAGL Peter Holden Legal Counsel and Board Secretary ACT
ActewAGL Ian Male (Alternate) Manager Legal Compliance & Complaints ACT
AEMO Brett Hausler General Counsel and Company Secretary VIC
AEMO Evy Papadopoulos (Alternate) Principal Corporate Lawyer VIC
AGL Energy George Foley Manager Gas Market Development VIC
AGL Energy Samantha Roberts(Alternate) Senior Corporate Lawyer VIC
APA Facilities Management Paul Wheeldon Business Development Manager VIC
APA VTS Australia (Operations) Pty Ltd Alexandra Curran Manager Regulatory & Gas Market VIC
Aurora Energy Giles Whitehouse Manager Regulatory, Risk and Compliance TAS
Aurora Energy Marcus Orr (Alternate) Senior Compliance Officer TAS
Dispute Resoultion Adviser Shirli Kirschner   NSW
ENGIE in Australia Chris Deague Wholesale Regulations Manager VIC
EnergyAustralia  Nicholas Convery Executive Manager, Retail Regulation NSW
Epic Energy Stephen Livens General Manager, Risk and Sustainability VIC
Esso Australia Resources Pty Ltd Johanna Boothey Manager - Australia Gas/NGL Marketing VIC
Infratil Energy Australia Justin Mulder Gas Markets Manager VIC
Jemena Danielle Beinart Manager Regulatory Projects & Strategic Development - Regulatory Team VIC
M2 Energy Pty Ltd Andrew Mair Regulatory Operations Manager VIC
Macquarie Group Limited Leen Van den Eynden (Alternate) Regulatory Compliance Manager NSW
Multinet/United Energy Distribution Verity Watson Manager Regulatory Strategy VIC
Multinet/United Energy Distribution Andrew Schille (Alternate) Regulatory Manager VIC
Origin Energy Amanda Barnett Group Manager, Compliance VIC
Red Energy Peter Goonan Market Analyst VIC
Santos Ltd Peter Mitchley Group Executive Commercial and Marketing Excellence SA
Santos Ltd Leigh Staines (Alternate) Commercial Operations SA
Snowy Hydro Glen Dewing Company Secretary NSW
Southern Natural Gas Developments Pty Ltd Sanjay Verma Director VIC
Visy Paper Pty Ltd Stewart Eastman Energy Administration Manager VIC