Energy retailer contact details

 

Retailer

Website

Telephone

1st Energy www.1stenergy.com.au 1300 426 594

ActewAGL Retail

www.actewagl.com.au

13 14 93

AGL

www.agl.com.au

131 245

Alinta Energy https://alintaenergy.com.au/home 13 37 02

Aurora Energy

www.auroraenergy.com.au

1300 132 003

Blue NRG www.bluenrg.com.au 1300 599 888

Click Energy

www.clickenergy.com.au

1800 775 929

Commander Power & Gas www.commander.com.au/electricity 132 777
CO Zero www.cozero.com.au 1300 269 376
Cogent Energy http://cogentenergy.com.au 03 9652 5025
Cova U

www.covau.com.au

1300 689 866
CS Energy www.csenergy.com.au 07 3854 7777
Diamond Energy https://diamondenergy.com.au 1300 838 009

Dodo Power & Gas

www.dodo.com.au

133 636
EDL Retail www.energydevelopments.com.au 07 3275 5555

Energy Australia

www.energyaustralia.com.au

133 466

Ergon Energy

www.ergon.com.au

131 046

ERM Power Retail www.ermpower.com.au 132 376
GoEnergy http://goenergy.com.au/energy-retail 1300 433 633
GridX Power http://www.gridx.com.au 02 9667 1327
Infigen Energy Holdings www.infigenenergy.com 02 8031 9900
Locality Planning Energy www.localityenergy.com.au 1800 040 168

Lumo Energy

www.lumoenergy.com.au

1300 368 938

Macquarie Bank www.macquarie.com/mgl/com/energy  
Metered Energy Holdings www.meteredenergy.com.au 1300 633 637
Mojo Power

www.mojopower.com.au

http://support.mojopower.com.au

 

Momentum Energy

www.momentumenergy.com.au

1300 662 778

Neighbourhood Energy

www.neighbourhood.com.au

1300 764 860

Next Business Energy www.nextbusinessenergy.com.au/nbe 1300 466 398
OC Energy http://ocenergy.com.au 1300 49 40 80

Origin Energy

www.originenergy.com.au

132 461

Pacific Hydro www.pacifichydro.com.au 1800 010 648
People Energy www.peopleenergy.com.au 1300 788 970
Pooled Energy www.pooledenergy.com 1300 364 703

Powerdirect

www.powerdirect.com.au

1300 307 966

Powershop Australia www.powershop.com.au 1800 462 668
Progressive Green http://pgenergy.com.au 1300 08 06 08

QEnergy

www.qenergy.com.au

1300 448 535

Red Energy

www.redenergy.com.au

131 806

Sanctuary Energy

www.sanctuaryenergy.com.au

1300 109 099

Savant Energy Power Networks www.savantenergy.com.au 0414 332 607
Stanwell Corporation http://www.stanwell.com 1800 300 351

Simply Energy

www.simplyenergy.com.au

138 808

Tas Gas Retail

www.tasgas.com.au

1800 438 427

Urth Energy www.urthenergy.com.au 1300 698 784
WINenergy www.winenergy.com.au 1300 791 970