Energy retailer contact details

Retailer

Website

Telephone

1st Energy www.1stenergy.com.au 1300 426 594

ActewAGL Retail

www.actewagl.com.au

131 493

Active Utilities www.activeutilities.com.au 1300 587 623

AGL

www.agl.com.au

131 245

Alinta Energy www.alintaenergy.com.au 133 702
amaysim www.amaysim.com.au 1300 808 300
Apex Energy www.apexenergy.com.au 1300 273 969
Arc Energy  www.arcenergygroup.com.au 1300 025 965

Aurora Energy

www.auroraenergy.com.au

1300 132 003

Balance Commodities and Energy www.balance.energy 03 9021 8857
Blue NRG www.bluenrg.com.au 1300 599 888
Bright Spark Power www.brightsparkpower.com.au 02 8002 1052
CleanCo Queensland www.cleancoqueensland.com.au 07 3228 3701
CleanPeak Energy www.cleanpeakenergy.com.au 1300 038 069
CleanTech Energy www.cleantechenergy.com.au 08 6147 7555

Click Energy

www.clickenergy.com.au

1800 775 929

Commander Power & Gas www.commander.com.au 132 777
Cogent Energy www.cogentenergy.com.au (03) 9652 5025
Cova U

www.covau.com.au

1300 689 866
CS Energy www.csenergy.com.au (07) 3854 7777
Diamond Energy www.diamondenergy.com.au 1300 838 009
Discover Energy www.discoverenergy.com.au 1300 946 898

Dodo Power & Gas

www.dodo.com.au

133 636
EDL Retail www.energydevelopments.com.au (07) 3275 5555
Electricity in a Box www.electricityinabox.com.au 1300 933 039
Elysian Energy www.elysianenergy.com.au 1300 671 799

Energy Australia

www.energyaustralia.com.au

133 466

Energy Locals www.energylocals.com.au 1300 693 637
Energy On www.energyon.com.au 1300 323 263
Enova Energy www.enovaenergy.com.au 02 5622 1700
Enwave Mascot www.enwavemascot.com.au 1300 057 405

Ergon Energy

www.ergon.com.au

131 046

ERM Power Retail www.ermpower.com.au 132 376
Evergy www.evergy.com.au 1300 383 749
Flow Systems www.flowsystems.com.au 1300 803 803
GloBird Energy www.globirdenergy.com.au 1300 456 247
Hanwha Energy Retail (trading as Nectr) www.nectr.com.au 1300 111 211
Humenergy www.rmsenergy.com.au (07) 5591 1341 
Infigen Energy Holdings www.infigenenergy.com (02) 8031 9900
Locality Planning Energy www.localityenergy.com.au 1800 040 168

Lumo Energy

www.lumoenergy.com.au

1300 368 938

Macquarie Bank www.macquarie.com (02) 8232 3333
Metered Energy Holdings www.meteredenergy.com.au 1300 633 637
Mojo Power

www.mojopower.com.au

1300 019 649

Momentum Energy

www.momentumenergy.com.au

1300 662 778

MTA Energy www.mtaenergy.com 02 8363 1310

Neighbourhood Energy

www.neighbourhood.com.au

1300 764 860

Next Business Energy www.nextbusinessenergy.com.au 1300 466 398
OC Energy www.ocenergy.com.au 1300 494 080
Online Power & Gas www.onlinepowerandgas.com.au (03) 9088 7681

Origin Energy

www.originenergy.com.au

132 461

OVO Energy www.ovoenergy.com.au 1300 937 686
OzGen Retail www.intergen.com 07 3001 7177
People Energy www.peopleenergy.com.au 1300 788 970
Pooled Energy www.pooledenergy.com 1300 364 703
Positive Energy www.positivenergy.com.au 1300 665 500
Powerclub www.powerclub.com.au 1300 294 459

Powerdirect

www.powerdirect.com.au

1300 307 966

PowerHub www.powerhub.net.au  1300 781 791
Powershop Australia www.powershop.com.au 1800 462 668
Progressive Green (trading as Flow Power) www.flowpower.com.au 1300 080 608

QEnergy

www.qenergy.com.au

1300 448 535

Real Utilities www.frasersproperty.com.au 1300 161 668
ReAmped Energy www.reampedenergy.com.au/ 1800 841 627

Red Energy

www.redenergy.com.au

131 806

Sanctuary Energy

www.sanctuaryenergy.com.au

1300 109 099

Savant Energy Power Networks www.savantenergy.com.au 0414 332 607
Stanwell Corporation www.stanwell.com 1800 300 351

Simply Energy

www.simplyenergy.com.au

138 808

Starcorp Energy www.starcorpenergyembeddednetworks.com.au 1800 420 600
Sumo www.sumo.com.au 13 88 60
Sunset Power International (trading as Delta Electricity) www.de.com.au 1800 115 277
Sustainable Savings www.sustainablesavings.com.au (08) 7200 1030
Tango Energy www.tangoenergy.com 1800 010 648

Tas Gas Retail

www.tasgas.com.au

1800 438 427

The Embedded Networks Company Pty Ltd (trading as seene) www.seene.com.au 1300 609 387
Tilt Renewables www.tiltrenewables.com/ 1300 660 623
Weston Energy www.westonenergy.com.au 02 9413 3345
WINconnect www.winconnect.com.au 1300 791 970
Y.E.S. Energy www.yesenergy.net.au 1300 777 937
SIMEC ZEN Energy Retail (formerly known as ZEN Energy Retail) www.zenenergy.com.au 1300 936 466