

AER draft decision on the Roma to Brisbane Pipeline access arrangement proposal – Public Forum registration/ attendees

Venue: Mercure Hotel, 85-87 North Quay, Brisbane

Date: 17 May 2012

Attendees List

Name	Organization	Position Title	Signature
Ms Lillian Patterson	Origin Energy	Regulatory Policy Analyst	
Mrs Elizabeth Hawker	Australian Power & Gas	Australian Power & Gas	
Mrs Emma Taylor	Department of Energy and Water Supply (Queensland Government)	Senior Policy Officer	
Mr George Foley	AGL Energy	Manager Gas Market Development	
Ms Ann Whitfield	NERA Economic Consulting	Associate Director	
Mr Matt Newton	APA Group	Senior Commercial Specialist	
Mr Scott Young	APA Group	Regulatory Manager	
Mr Ivan Byak	APA Group	Head of Commercial Energy (East Coast)	
Mr Ian Delahunty	Energy Advice Pty Ltd	Contracts & Regulatory Manager	
Bob Paton	APA Group	HOC R & I	
Warwick Anderson	AER	GM- Network Regulation	
John Skinner	AER	Director – Network Regulation	
Dale Johansen	AER	Assistant Director - Network Regulation	
Sajjad Minhas	AER	Assistant Director - Network Regulation	