Dispute management contacts - Gas

Dispute management contacts (DMC) 


Contact Title/Position Location
ActewAGL Peter Holden Legal Counsel and Board Secretary ACT
ActewAGL Ian Male (alternate) Manager Legal Compliance & Complaints ACT
AEMO Brett Hausler EGM, Corporate Affairs & Company Secretary VIC
AEMO Evy Papadopoulos (alternate) Senior Manager Legal VIC
AGL Energy George Foley Manager Gas Market Development VIC
AGL Energy Samantha Roberts(alternate) Senior Corporate Lawyer VIC
APA Facilities Management Paul Wheeldon Business Development Manager VIC
APA Facilities Management  Alexandra Curran  (alternate) Manager Regulatory & Gas Market VIC
Dispute Resoultion Adviser Shirli Kirschner   NSW
Dodo Power and Gas Pty Ltd Andrew Mair Customer Operations Manager VIC
EnergyAustralia  Nicholas Convery Executive Manager, Retail Regulation NSW
Epic Energy Stephen Livens General Manager, Risk and Sustainability VIC
Essential Energy David Mattson Group Manager Compliance NSW
Essential Energy Natalie Lindsay (alternate) General Manager Regulatory Affairs NSW
Esso Australia Resources Pty Ltd Johanna Boothey Manager VIC
Infratil Energy Australia Justin Mulder Gas Markets Manager VIC
Jemena Danielle Beinart Manager Regulatory Projects & Strategic Development - Regulatory Team VIC
Multinet Verity Watson Manager Regulatory Strategy VIC
Multinet Andrew Schille (alternate) Regulatory Manager VIC
Origin Energy Amanda Barnett   NSW
Red Energy Peter Goonan Market Analyst VIC
Santos Ltd Peter Mitchley Group Executive Commercial and Marketing Excellence SA
Santos Ltd Mike Flynn(alternate) Manager Commercial Eastern Australian Business Unit SA
Snowy Hydro Glen Dewing Company Secretary & Financial Accountant NSW
Southern Natural Gas Developments Pty Ltd     VIC
Victoria Electricity Pty Ltd Justin Mulder Gas Markets Manager VIC
Visy Paper Pty Ltd Stewart Eastman Energy Administration Manager VIC


For a current a list of DMS and DMC contacts, please use the DMS/DMC database website.  If you do not have a login for the site, please email Shirli Kirschner.