Independent energy regulator contact details

Independent State/Territory energy regulators
  Energy regulator Website
Australian Capital Territory Independent Competition and Regulatory Commission
New South Wales Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal
Northern Territory Utilities Commission
Queensland Queensland Competition Authority
South Australia Essential Services Commission of South Australia
Tasmania Office of the Tasmanian Economic Regulator
Victoria Essential Services Commission of Victoria
Western Australia Economic Regulation Authority