Energy retailer contact details

Energy retailers

Retailer

Website

Telephone

1st Energy www.1stenergy.com.au 1300 426 594

ActewAGL Retail

www.actewagl.com.au

131 493

Active Utilities www.activeutilities.com.au 1300 587 623

AGL

www.agl.com.au

131 245

Alinta Energy www.alintaenergy.com.au 133 702
amaysim www.amaysim.com.au 1300 808 300
Amber Electric  www.amberelectric.com.au  1800 531 907
Apex Energy www.apexenergy.com.au 1300 273 969
Arc Energy  www.arcenergygroup.com.au 1300 025 965

Aurora Energy

www.auroraenergy.com.au

1300 132 003

Balance Commodities and Energy www.balance.energy 03 9021 8857
Blue NRG www.bluenrg.com.au 1300 599 888
Bright Spark Power www.brightsparkpower.com.au 1300 010 277
CleanCo Queensland www.cleancoqld.com.au 0421 423 336
CleanPeak Energy www.cleanpeakenergy.com.au 1300 038 069
CPE Mascot www.cleanpeakmascot.com.au 1300 057 405
CleanTech Energy www.cleantechenergy.com.au 08 6147 7555

Click Energy

www.clickenergy.com.au

1800 775 929

Cogent Energy  www.cogentenergy.com.au (03) 9652 5025
Commander Power and Gas  www.commander.com.au 1300 012 726
Cova U

www.covau.com.au

1300 689 866
CS Energy www.csenergy.com.au 1800 950 595
Diamond Energy www.diamondenergy.com.au 1300 838 009
Discover Energy www.discoverenergy.com.au 1300 946 898

Dodo Power & Gas

www.dodo.com.au

133 636
EDL Retail www.edlenergy.com (07) 3275 5555
Electricity in a Box www.electricityinabox.com.au 1300 933 039
Elysian Energy www.elysianenergy.com.au 1300 870 300

Energy Australia

www.energyaustralia.com.au

133 466

Energy Australia Yallourn www.energyaustralia.com.au 133 466
Energy Locals www.energylocals.com.au 1300 693 637
Energy On www.energyon.com.au 1300 323 263
Enova Energy www.enovaenergy.com.au 02 5622 1700

Ergon Energy

www.ergon.com.au

131 046

ERM Power Retail www.ermpower.com.au 132 376
Evergy www.evergy.com.au 1300 383 749
EZI Power www.ezipower.com.au 1300 888 384 
Flow Systems www.flowutilities.com.au  1300 806 806
Future X Power (Online Power & Gas) www.futurexpower.com.au 1300 599 008
GloBird Energy www.globirdenergy.com.au 1300 456 247
Glow Power (Energy Services Management) www.myglowpower.com.au  1300 092 572
Humenergy www.humenergy.com.au  1300 622 322
Infigen Energy Holdings www.infigenenergy.com 1800 514 843
Locality Planning Energy www.localityenergy.com.au 1800 040 168
Localvolts www.localvolts.com 02 8006 8052

Lumo Energy

www.lumoenergy.com.au

1300 714 563

Macquarie Bank www.macquarie.com (02) 8232 3333
Metered Energy Holdings www.meteredenergy.com.au 1300 633 637
Mojo Power

www.mojopower.com.au

1300 019 649

Momentum Energy

www.momentum.com.au

1800 627 228

MTA Energy www.mtaenergy.com 02 8363 1310
Necr (Hanwha Energy Retail) www.nectr.com.au 1300 111 211

Neighbourhood Energy (Alinta) 

www.neighbourhood.com.au

1300 764 860

Next Business Energy www.nextbusinessenergy.com.au 1300 466 398
OC Energy www.ocenergy.com.au 1800 684 993

Origin Energy

www.originenergy.com.au

132 461

OVO Energy www.ovoenergy.com.au 1300 937 686
OzGen Retail www.intergen.com 07 3001 7177
People Energy www.peopleenergy.com.au 1300 788 970
Pooled Energy www.pooledenergy.com 1300 364 703
Positive Energy www.positivenergy.com.au 1300 083 083
Powerclub www.powerclub.com.au 1300 294 459

Powerdirect

www.powerdirect.com.au

1300 307 966

PowerHub www.powerhub.net.au  1300 196 673
Powershop Australia www.powershop.com.au 1800 462 668
Progressive Green (trading as Flow Power) www.flowpower.com.au 1300 080 608

QEnergy

www.qenergy.com.au

1300 448 535

Radian Energy www.radian.com.au  1300 805 925
Real Utilities www.realutilities.com.au 1300 161 668
ReAmped Energy www.reampedenergy.com.au 1800 841 627

Red Energy

www.redenergy.com.au

131 806

Sanctuary Energy

www.sanctuaryenergy.com.au

1300 109 099

Savant Energy Power Networks www.savantenergy.com.au 1300 117 376
Smartest Energy  www.smartestenergy.com.au 02 8328 1212
Stanwell Corporation www.stanwell.com 1800 300 351

Simply Energy

www.simplyenergy.com.au

138 808

Social Energy  www.social.energy 1300 322 059
Starcorp Energy www.starcorpenergy.com.au 1300 337 827
Sumo www.sumo.com.au 13 88 60
Sunset Power International (trading as Delta Electricity) www.de.com.au 02 4352 6468
Sustainable Savings www.sustainablesavings.com.au 08 7120 6366
Tango Energy www.tangoenergy.com 1800 010 648

Tas Gas Retail

www.tasgas.com.au

1800 750 750

The Embedded Networks Company Pty Ltd (trading as seene) www.seene.com.au 1300 609 387
Tilt Renewables www.tiltrenewables.com 1300 660 623
Weston Energy www.westonenergy.com.au 02 9011 7674
WINconnect www.winconnect.com.au 1300 791 970
Y.E.S. Energy www.yesenergy.net.au 1300 777 937
SIMEC ZEN Energy Retail (formerly known as ZEN Energy Retail) www.zenenergy.com.au 1300 936 466